God, You Smell Like Sex!

Why thank you! I should you know.

TW and I have been having some awesome sex lately. We were home alone this past weekend and took the opportunity to fuck ourselves silly whenever the mood hit us. Lots of oral, a cum shot, CG, spanking, and nipple pinching, heavy on the nipple pinching, very heavy.

This morning TW was treated to an extended oral session, after a spirited, if sleepy on my part, CG session. I left her out of breath, sobbing softly, wondering how she was going to walk today. I DONE MY JOB GOOD. 🙂

After having fucked CG style, and having finished a quick spoon session, TW offered her pussy up for a quick lick. 20 minutes later, TW’s pussy, my face, and my fingers, were left a sopping mess. I had to remind her to keep her voice down since YS was home for the night. TW grabbed a pillow and covered her face as she came on my tongue.

My tongue was a whirlwind around her clit. TW’s thighs were tightly wrapped around my head as I tongue fucked her. When I added a couple of fingers to the mix, TW went into orbit. Her back arched, her ass left the bed and she just about snapped my neck. WHAT A WAY TO DIE!

As I was eating her, I was busy with her nipples as well. I pinched, pulled, tugged and generally abused her nipples. TW didn’t care, she was too busy cumming up a storm. I was even able to get a quick spanking in when TW turned on to her side. Talk about a pussy gushing experience.

At that point, TW had to push me away. I got out of bed, showered, dressed and headed for work. As I sit here typing this, I can still smell TW’s yummy pussy in my beard. It’s gonna be a fucking GREAT day!