TW Was Walking A Bit Slower Today

TW lets me know when she gets to work in the morning by texting me that she’s “shuffling” into her building. Well, today’s message let me know she was shuffling a bit slower today. 

Oh, you KNOW why!

That’s right, we had ourselves a pretty rousing session this morning. Unexpected due to the intensity of TW’s orgasms, but not out of the ordinary time wise. I’m pretty damn good in the morning. 😉

We did some CG and then some Spoon. As she rode me CG style, I was able to suckle on her tits. This never fails to drive TW out of her mind. I can feel her pussy heat up and get oh so slippery. TW had some nice orgasms but the intensity really rose when we got into 69. TW said she had to have my cock in her mouth and then told me she didn’t care what I did to her pussy while she was sucking me. OK, fine my me! 

TW took my cock into her mouth and I got down to business on her cunt. It’s really a shame we can’t convince any of our friends to join us in bed. TW really gets off when I eat her pussy and she’s sucking on my cock or a dildo. I bet she’d pass out if we had another live person in bed with us. 

As it was, I did my best to provide some theater of the mind while she feasted on my cock and I dined on her pussy. In addition to tonguing her pussy, I spanked her ass and pumped her face with all my might. Like the cock sucking slut she is, she never skipped a beat and deep throated me on several occasions. Her pussy gushed all over my face and when I pinched her clit between my fingers, while I continued to flick my tongue across her clit, she had her most intense orgasm of the morning.

After she rolled off me, I played with her pussy some more. I fingered her cunt while suckling on her tits. She had a couple more strong orgasms before we called it a morning.  

Later, when she texted me she was shuffling slowly, I made the observation that she probably had a big, shit eating grin on her face as well. She just replied with a smiley face. God, I do so LOVE THIS WOMAN!