Sorry It’s Been So Quiet Lately

Hello there hot, sexy, sex crazed readers,

Sorry it’s been so quiet around here lately. Life, as usual, is kicking our collective asses here at OFMS. Between work, PT for TW’s shoulder injury, me getting older and less active mentally and physically, and traveling to and from CG’s college to pick her stuff up and bring it back home, TW and I are kaput.

Oh, we’ve been having sex alright, a little oral here, some CG and Spoon there, but nothing really worth writing about. We did have a nice cum swallowing session in a hotel recently. That was preceded by a nice CG session. Unfortunately, we’ll no longer be home alone soon as CG is finishing up her college career and we can’t seem to get YS out of the house. Guess TW and I will have to take more road trips to get alone time. Of course, with the price of gas lately, that will lead to us being broke. Just can’t win I guess.

Hopefully, by the end of this month, TW’s shoulder will have healed enough that I can tie her up and use her like she wants to be used. She’s in bad need of an ass blasting spanking and has been complaining I’m not tieing her up like I should. Well, it’s hard to tie someone up when you’re both asleep by 9:00 P.M. and when one of you has a dislocated shoulder. I mean, if I could, I’d tie her hands behind the passenger seat in the car and then open up her top so the truck drivers can see her tits. We’re not to that point yet with her PT. Soon, though, soon…..