I’m Melting, Melting……

It’s fucking hot in the office today. Our building shuts the air off on the weekends and, being a holiday weekend, the glass and metal enclosure I work in was able to build up heat over the past three days. FUCK!

It would be nice if they got the air running, but that’s a problem with this shit hole as well. The AC is breaking down on a regular basis, or, the building owners are too damn cheap to get in running. Either way, it sucks to be me today. Also, our ice maker has decided to shit itself as well. Just can’t win today.

It would also be nice if the ladies took some of their clothing off. Unfortunately, I can’t convince them, as usual, to do so.  I do have to complement TT though. She’s wearing a skin tight, ass hugging, cleavage baring dress today. She’s also providing quite a bit of heat herself. Damn I’d love to strip her naked and fuck her till she passed out.

FUCK IT’S HOT IT HERE. MY BRAIN IS MELTING.

FUCKITY, FUCK, FUCK, FUCK.