Midnight Rider

Well, well, well, it looks like TW’s hot and horny after her 17 day period. She got a nice pussy licking before bedtime. I ate her to several strong orgasms before we fell asleep. Evidently it wasn’t enough to keep her in dreamland.

I awoke sometime in the night to TW’s lips on my dick. She was kissing and licking my balls and shaft in an effort to get me hard enough so she could mount me CG style. Luckily for both of us, even in my 3/4 asleep mode, Mr. Happy rose to the occasion.

TW mounted up and fucked herself silly on my shaft. We even got in some light spanking. There was lots of riding, lots of orgasms and TW even almost lost a nipple when she pulled away from me while I was nipping on her right nipple. It was all good though, as the pain drove TW to a more intense orgasm. We’re gonna have to explore that a little bit further. TW is hoping to be tied up soon, as her shoulder has been given clearance to resume normal activity. We’ll just have to take it easy until she gets full range of motion.

As soon as it started, it was over and TW and I were back asleep.

Did it really happen, or did we both have the same mutually satisfying dream? Either way it was a hell of a session.

One thought on “Midnight Rider

  1. totally making me jealous here…first a post that nothing is going on, damn tw’s period…and then not one, not two, but 3 posts that have me wiggling in my seat. You lucky dog, you. šŸ˜€ (seriously, I’m happy as heck for you both!

    nilla

Comments are closed.