Did You Hear That?

HOLY FUCK!

That screaming you heard was TW getting her ass spanked properly and then fucked hard. She came off her period hot and horny. I was greeted at home by a naked wife, lieing on the bed, looking at spanking websites on a laptop.

“Hi”

“Well, hello there.”

TW also had out several spanking toys, a ping-pong paddle, the flogger and a flogger with soft tails on it.  I ordered her to continue what she was doing as I undressed.

I chose to start her off with the flogger. While she browsed I worked over her ass. She would moan from time to time as I stroked her ass. It reddened up quite nicely. After spanking her ass for a bit, my cock was getting nice and hard. I began to flog her tits, making her hotter.

I got on the bed and pushed my cock into her mouth. As TW sucked me, I flogged her tits some more, causing her to moan around my dick. I then moved down into 69 and made her cum like a woman possessed. I fucked her face while I ate her pussy, making TW gag a couple of times.

We then moved into Missionary and, after putting TW’s legs up on my shoulders, I fucked her deep and hard. I reached over and grabbed the flogger and worked over her tits again. TW’s face contorted in pleasure as I drove my cock deep into her cunt. As I fucked her, I continued to flog her tits and would lean down to suckle on them every now and then.

Her orgasms were very strong as I flogged and fucked her. We did some passionate kissing as we fucked and sucked. I then went down on her again, making her scream in pleasure. She then went back to looking at the spanking websites.

As she perused the web, I once again took the opportunity to spank her ass. This time I used the ping pong paddle, making her ass a nice, fiery, cherry red in color, and, hot to the touch. I think she may have orgasmed from just the spanking.

I gave her ass a break and played with her pussy a bit. As she looked at some gifs, I played with her cunt, forcing several fingers inside. She came again, moaning into my mouth as I kissed her. As I continued to kiss her, I spanked her ass, with my hands this time, making her cum one final time.

Nice way to start the evening.

One thought on “Did You Hear That?

  1. oh, that is so frigging hot. I love how hot and horny you two are. It never matters that there are lulls…life is full of them…but when you two come together…it is with a freaking enormous BANG! (in every sense of the word)…

    nilla

Comments are closed.