Good Morning Indeed!

Did you feel that slight wobble in the Earth’s rotation this morning? It was caused by TW having some truly intense orgasms while riding my throbbing hardon earlier this morning.

I awoke with a very nice hardon. When TW reached over and found Mr. Happy VERY happy indeed, she couldn’t resist going down on me. The woman really loves to suck cock and you can bet your sweet ass you are NOT going to hear me complain. She’s damn good at it too. Self taught as well!

After getting her fill of sucking on my cock, TW mounted up CG style. I was still half asleep, but TW did a fine job of waking my ass up. She rode hard and fast while I pumped my dick forcefully into her well lubed cunt. She was riding so hard, she actually shook the bedroom door. Not easy to do with one of those memory foam mattresses.

Unfortunately, TW got a cramp in her leg and had to dismount. It was okay though, we took the opportunity to get in some quick, but tear inducing, orgasms in Spoon. I pounded TW very hard while thinking about fucking her best friend while her best friend’s husband dumped a big load into TW’s pussy. TW and her friend then 69’d and her friend ate her husband’s cum out of TW’s  pussy while I pumped my cum into her friend’s pussy and let it dripped down on to TW’s face. Surprisingly, I did NOT cum while these erotic thoughts were running through my head. Gotta love those morning hardons! 😉

We finished up the morning with my face firmly planted on TW’s pussy as I tongue fucked her to another powerful orgasm or two. It was quite the nice way to start the day.