My Horny Honey & Sweet Dreams

Well, well, well, TW has come off her period HOT and VERY HORNY. We spent the last couple of mornings fucking the hell out of one another. Saturday’s session had TW screaming out her orgasms.

We started off with TW giving me a nice, cock hardening, BJ. As soon as I was hard, TW mounted up CG style with me suckling on her tits. This never fails to heat TW’s pussy up and I was quickly and easily sliding in and out of her well lubed cunt. I wanted to give her a good spanking to start the day, and, as the kids were at work, I had her rearrange herself in RCG. This allowed me easy access to her sexy ass. I used it to the fullest.

I started her off with the ping-pong paddle. Her moans of joy resounded in the bedroom as I heated her ass with the paddle. I then switched it up to the flogger. TW really likes the flogger as it gives a more precise “sting” when I use it. I flogged her ass and back, achieving a nice red glow on her ass cheeks. I finished her off with my hands, pounding out a nice rhythm on her ass. She was screaming by now, as her orgasms overwhelmed her. Her pussy was gushing all over my cock before she finally had to roll off me.

Yesterday’s session was all CG, but it was even more orgasmic than Saturday morning’s session. With full access to TW’s tits, I was able to bring her to several, very strong orgasms. It was better because she had to keep quiet since the kids were home. I love watching her face as she orgasms. It’s even more fun when I know she wants to scream but can’t. Sweet torture!

As TW fucked herself on my dick, I would slide out from time to time. This drives TW mad with desire as my cock slips over her clit, causing her to cum. Since I had my morning hardon, and didn’t have to worry about cumming too soon, the next time I slipped out, I pushed my cock up against her slit and let her slip and slide her way to one powerful orgasm after another. I love the way her hips rock to and fro as she gets herself off. As on Saturday, it became too much for her and she had to roll off me once again.

Last night, I had the most wonderful dream. In it, TW was the focal point of a 10 on 1 orgy. We were in some type of school room or conference room. I was fucking TW when all of a sudden a bunch of guys showed up. All races and cock sizes were there. I moved out of the way and let the guys have their way with her. As in most of our fantasies, the guys were all gentle and treated TW with the utmost respect. Probably wouldn’t happen in real life but then, we’ll never know.

Anyway, at one point I was outside the room, looking through a window. She had a guy in each hand, stroking their cocks with vigor, while the rest of the guys were lined up to use her mouth and pussy. She was sitting, back to the window, on a bench so one guy could use her pussy, while another guys stood on the bench and fucked her face.

She was a cum covered mess. It was EXCELLENT! My favorite part of the dream was watching a BBC pull her pussy lips out as its owner fucked her. He came inside her and when he withdrew, a puddle of cum followed. The bench below her cunt was flooded with cum. So much so, that it was dripping onto the floor. Her tits were covered as well and I was in heaven watching the cum drip down toward her pussy. I awoke just as a second group of perfect gentlemen showed up.

Nice way to start the day.