Damn You Viruses, Damn You To HELL!

So, just after we get in a nice, period ending, CG session before work, both TW and I get blasted by the flu bug. FUCKING VIRUSES!

Needless to say, other than trying to get a decent night’s sleep, nothing’s been going on around here. Oh sure, we’re still playing touchie-feelie, but there’s been no lip to genital action going on at all. Hell, I’ve been too sick to even suck on a nipple. FUCKING VIRUSES!

Luckily, we’re both on the rebound back to being healthy. At least Christmas won’t be fucked up by us being sick. We’re pretty sure CG started it and the others haven’t been around us so we should be good to go.

Speaking of Christmas, are you ready for it? We’re pretty close. I still have to get something additional for my brother in law but otherwise, we’re cool. Naturally, I won’t be getting the lifetime of flashes I REALLY want, from the SILs. Damn it Santa, I’ve been a good boy. It’s all I really want in my stocking this year. Well, SILs in stockings would be cool too Santa. Just sayin. šŸ˜‰

Hopefully TW and I will be able to resume fucking and sucking ourselves silly. I know I’m getting better, I’m starting to fantasize about my co-workers again. It’ll be just our luck though, her period will arrive again. Damn you pre-menopausal cycle shifts! DAMN YOU TO HELL!