That’s It, Just Spread Your Legs And Let Me Work My Magic

So, I made TW cry last night. Tears of joy, of course! We got some much needed, and surprisingly,not so easy to get, alone time. Damn kids. You’re all out of college. Get on with your lives already! 😉

So, in order to make effective use of our time together, we got busy. No fucking but plenty of mouth on hot, juicy pussy action. TW absolutely loved it! Evidently, she was in need of some major emotional release because, by the time I was done, she was sobbing softly.

Yeah, I still got it. 😀

2 thoughts on “That’s It, Just Spread Your Legs And Let Me Work My Magic

  1. good for you! I managed to do the same to the lady I had a date with last night too…made her cum so hard and good she was sobbing softly in my arms afterwards as she kept repeating “omg, that was SO GOOD! Thank you thank you thank you!!”. Hope you two get more in this weekend!

Comments are closed.