Happy Saint Patrick’s Day

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day to all of our Irish friends out there. Hope you’re having an awesome day.

I’m not Irish, at least I don’t think so. My birth father is English so there’s the possibility that I do have some Irish in me, but it’s not visible to the naked eye. I’m not wearing green today. I have no desire to be faux Irish today. I am eating green cupcakes though, courtesy of our daughter. She made some last night. Even the frosting is green.

Hey, speaking of green frosting…..guess who got to lick some off his lovely wife’s titties last night? Yeah, that’s right, THIS GUY! WOOT!

TW took it upon herself to finish up frosting the last of the cupcakes. Daughter had gone to a meeting with the bulk of them, but there were a few left for the family. Well, TW’s not one to lose an opportunity to have her tits sucked on so she walked over with a spatula full of green icing.

Hmm, where to put this so it won’t get too messy.

I took the spatula from her and spread some frosting over each nipple. Then, I cleaned her titties off. YUM! Unfortunately, it didn’t lead to any sex since YS was due home from work. He spends a couple nights at our house during the week as his commute is long and he works late into the night on the days he stays at our place. Still, it was nice to get a little tit suckling in and TW WAS wearing a bit o’ the green.

So, no green for me today. The only Irish I’d want to have would be a hot, naked, natural red head bouncing up and down on my dick. Her tits smothering my face while I spanked her ass. Yeah, Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Saint Patrick’s Day

  1. What, no green…..?
    I figured you’d be wearing a button that says: Kiss Me, I’m Irish……lol.
    Do you think that If I tell TW I’m Irish, she might let me try some of that frosting also? 😉
    Hope your day was a good one.

Comments are closed.