Things Have Been Spotty Lately

And I don’t just mean the sex. TW’s period continues it’s crazy ass pre-menopause life. After not having it for four months, TW started spotting, EVERY OTHER DAY. WTF? Is she getting it? Is it going away? Who the hell knows? And no, she’s NOT pregnant. We are very sure of that. It does put a damper on my pussy eating though. I don’t want to end up looking like this guy…

tumblr_lu0uceWc5r1qjis94o1_400

TW’s not comfortable with me going down on her while she’s on her period either, so, pussy eating was put on hold for a few days while TW’s body figured its shit out. No worries though, we did fuck.

We had a nice morning session that featured some CG, a LOT of titty suckling and finished with TW swallowing a nice, large load of cum. It was a great way to start the day.

After a few days, things cleared up and I’m back to doing what I love best…

167_1001 711_1000

Now, we just need to add some spanking to the mix and life will be good.

March-8-2015