A Hot Dream And Then A Hot Ass

I had the most realistic dream last night. In it, TW was about to fuck an older gentleman, probably in his early 60’s, while I got to watch. We were staying in a hotel somewhere. I came back to the room to find TW naked on the bed, with said gentleman getting undressed. They both smiled at me and said hi, while I went in search of the camera. I’m assuming she picked him up at the bar in the hotel. Unfortunately, the dream ended before they got down to it. HOLY FUCK was it hot. I was hard as a rock when I awoke.

TW reached over and noticed my hardon and got busy. She quickly turned her ass to me and I easily slid in from behind. We fucked Spoon style for a bit, before TW mounted up CG style. That was when she got the spanking she’s been wanting.

Her ass was hot and red by the time we were done. My hands were numb from the beating I gave her. TW came hard and fast while I worked her bottom. I beat her ass with a steady rhythm, as she rode me. Left cheek, right cheek, both cheeks, right, left, left, left, right, right, both. She was able to scream out her orgasms as well since we were home alone. And scream she did!  She was grinding away on my cock when I felt the familiar tingle in my nuts.

She dismounted quickly and took me into her hungry mouth. When I say hungry, I mean HUNGRY! She almost bit my cock off. I was just about to tap her on the head to get her to release me when she finally let go. I do believe I have teeth marks around the bottom of my shaft. Luckily, she didn’t draw blood.

We finished up with a rousing 69 session with TW coming several times before rolling off me.

Talk about your stored up energy. WHEW!

What a way to start the day!