Well, What Do We Have Here?

It’s not a failure to communicate, that’s for sure. TW and I have been in direct harmony lately. Since her period ended, we’ve been going at it like dogs in heat. This past weekend, we had a wonderful CG session that ended with me spraying a hot load of cum all over TW’s tits. The past two days, I’ve been in between TW’s sexy thighs, licking her to one orgasm after another. It’s been quite delightful, I must say. Last night’s oral session ended with me blowing a load down TW’s throat. Ah, gotta love a woman who swallows. 😉 And after she finished swallowing, I laid my hands upon her ass and gave her a thank you spanking. I think she liked it.  In fact, I’m sure she did. She kept mentioning how wet she was the rest of the night. 😀

If you read my other blogs, you might have noticed that I’m trying to keep my hands to myself. I like my job and I like the money it provides. Unfortunately, or fortunately, depending on how you look at it, I work in an office that primarily employs women. Good looking women. Women who dress casual sexy, as I like to call it. Women I want to grab and fondle and spank and fuck and suck. Women who do NOT want me to grab, fondle, spank, fuck and suck. At least I don’t think they want me to do that, I really haven’t asked, other than the occasional joke or two.

Anyway, I’ve been a good boy and TW doesn’t mind it too much. Oh, she’ll definitely give me shit about it, but she knows I wouldn’t do anything stupid to endanger our marriage, or my job. At least I HOPE she knows that. I may be an idiot, but I’m no fool!

Now, I’d be a liar if I told you I NEVER think about the other women in my life when TW and I are fucking around. Hell, I’ve suggested several times that we include a couple of them, especially those hot, fuckable, but damaged SILs. Like I said, TW will give me shit about it, but, we’ve been together for going on 36 years now, so she’s used to it. Even she mentions from time to time it’s a shame we don’t have like minded friends who’d enjoy being in bed with us. It’s a damn shame really.

I’ve always had an overactive libido. I love thinking about, dreaming about, fantasizing about sex. All kinds of sex. From vanilla fucking to all out bondage orgies and yes, even some bi-sexual stuff. I used to think something was wrong with me but I’ve come to embrace my freaky, sex 24/7/365 way of being. As with my depression, I was wired this way. I fought it long and hard but have come to respect it and love it. TW surely benefits from my high octane sex drive. I’m always grabbing her, slapping her ass, giving her tongue, eating her, pinching her nipples, etc. It’s the way I express my love for her.

I really have no idea where I was going with that line of thinking.  Hmm, nope, lost it. Sorry.

So, if you hear screaming, crying, hands slapping ass, gagging and grunting, it’s only TW and I expressing our love for one another.

2 thoughts on “Well, What Do We Have Here?

  1. really, it’s nice to know I’m not the only sex freak out here. I’d have sex 24/7 if I could. I like thinking about it, writing about it, fantasizing about it…but I don’t get much of it in real life. Man I wish we lived close by one another. 😀

    nilla

    • Boy I mention vanilla fucking once and you’re all over it! I meant plain ordinary sex. 🙂

      Yeah, that would be fun to be able to meet up and just fuck our brains out, or, just sit around and compare notes. Fun either way it goes. TW’s libido has also increased, since she hit about 40 or so. VERY NICE!

Comments are closed.