Dinner Then Pussy + A Work Place Fantasy

So last night, TW and I headed out to dinner first as we were both pretty hungry. After getting home, we did some household things before finally retiring to bed. Mmm, mmm, more pussy!

Earlier in the evening, I had shaved my face. During the winter, I usually have a beard or a goatee. Now that it’s finally getting warmer, I can lose the facial hair. It brings a whole new level of sensitivity, both for me and for TW, when I eat her. Since she usually is sans hair, the combination of bald pussy and bald face is quite delightful. Needless to say, TW and some awesome orgasms to finish off the night.

Today, I headed up to the snack machine they have in our building. The machine is located in a cafeteria style space which also has a half floor above it. You can eat breakfast, lunch or dinner while enjoying the sites out the windows. There’s a stairway leading up to the half floor, and as I waited for the elevator to take me down to work, I noticed it has many places to tie up TW and take photos. It would also work quite nicely for tying up several of my co-workers as well.  In fact, it would be fun to tie all of my fuck crushes up to those stairs and take pic after pic. It would also be fun to leave them there for other people to discover, and play with, as they get off the elevators.

Yup, that would be sweet!