More Yummy Pussy And A Sleepy Spooning

Hidee Ho Good Readers,

The pussy is still flowing nightly, as TW takes advantage of my ALWAYS erect tongue. We’re even getting some tongue sessions in the family room when the mood strikes us. Of course, the kids must be away for the parents to play and, luckily, that has been the case lately. They’re both coaching at their high school alma mater and games are during the week, so, when I get home, TW gets the tongue. 😉

This morning we got in a nice, if sleepy, Spoon session. TW had come back to bed after seeing the kids off to coaching for some much needed sleep. We both slept for a couple more hours before TW reached around and found out Mr. Happy was wide awake and ready for action. She turned her back to me so I could slip in Spoon style and we fucked for 15 minutes or so before we got out of bed to start our day. TW had several strong orgasms and I was able to hold off coming so she can wear a load later today.

Nice start to the weekend.