Of Course The Pussy Was Delicious!

How else would it be?

Had a nice little spanking and oral session last night, as soon as I got home. TW greeted me in a short, tight, gray skirt. She knew I was going to feast on her pussy before we headed out for dinner, but wanted a spanking as well. Who am I to disappoint my sexy wife?

We headed into the kitchen to find something to use on her ass. Perusing the kitchen utensil drawer, I decided on the flat, metal flipper. TW assumed the position over the back of the couch and we began. Oh the sweet sounds of that metal hitting her ass, not to mention the sweet sounds of TW’s moaning her approval of my handiwork.

Speaking of handiwork, after a few minutes of metal on flesh spanking, I switched over to my hands. TW’s ass cheeks began to turn red and when I ran a hand between her legs, the heat her pussy was giving off was sexy as hell. She moaned softly as I rubbed her cunt and clit through her panties.

We moved over to the couch where TW quickly stripped her panties off, spread her legs, and invited me to dive in. Not wanting to get her off too quickly, I gently blew on her pussy, causing her to moan again and then accuse me of being a tease.

Me? A tease? FUCK YEAH I WAS A TEASE! Before TW and I got into the whole intercourse thing, my specialty was eating her pussy through her panties. It would drive her up the wall and have her squirming all over the bed. Damn right I’m a tease!

Not wanting her to suffer any longer, I put my lips on her’s. She came instantly. Her orgasms were strong and loud. I licked and lapped and ran my tongue all along her slit. Her legs were locked around my head like a vise. She grabbed one of the throw pillows and screamed into it as she came.

I gave her a good 15-20 minute pussy licking before we headed out to dinner. I LOVE getting pre-dinner pussy! TW loves it too. 😉

 

2 thoughts on “Of Course The Pussy Was Delicious!

  1. ah yes, eating pussy. One of my favorite activities! I licked the gal I’m dating before she went to work this morning. The neighbors came over to make sure she was ok. lol. Planning on doing more of it tonight—it was 104F here yesterday, too damned hot to do anything but sleep and hope not to touch one another and heat up! Thanks for giving me ideas for tonight!

    • LOL, you’re welcome. I love sharing ideas with my readers. 🙂 More on the menu tonight for me as well. Unfortunately, not gonna be home alone for an extended period of time. 😦

Comments are closed.