Alright You Two, Get Back To Work

Well, it’s not really work when you’re talking about sexing it up. 🙂

TW’s off her period and we’re off and running to Orgasmville. A Tuesday morning CG session was followed up by last night’s pussy eating festival. This morning we had an awesome CG, hair pulling, ass slapping, face fucking, titty sucking, nipple pinching, titty grabbing, Spoon, cum swallowing, finger banging session that left TW tired and wobbly on her feet and me with a smile on my face and an empty set of balls.

IT

WAS

AWESOME!

It’s been a while since we had a session like that. It was good to get the kinks out and just let ourselves go. We had to keep it kind of quiet since the kids are home but TW was able to have some very intense orgasms. My hands were tingling from spanking her and I’m sure her tits and nipples will be quite sensitive for the next few days. No rest for the weary though. I’ll have my lips and finger tips back on her nips as soon as possible. It drives her crazy! Makes her cum like an insane woman.

Definitely puts a smile on my face!