It’s Been Very Quiet Around Here Lately

As usual, whenever TW and I have an intense sex session, things calm down quite rapidly. That’s the case this week as TW and I have been too worn down by life to get even a quick oral session in.

When we go to bed, I give TW massages to ease her back and sciatic pain. Well, I do a hell of a job because she’s usually sleeping within minutes. I’m not that far behind myself. The kids have been around a lot lately as well, so getting something in right after I get home is out as well. Mornings have been sucking lately as I can’t get my tired ass out of bed in a timely matter so I wind up wasting good morning hardons. DAMN IT! GETTING OLD(ER) SUCKS! ๐Ÿ˜‰

One thing going for us is that we will celebrate our 32nd wedding anniversary next week with a trip out of town. TW might have her period, but that won’t hinder us other than I won’t be able to go down on her, but then, who knows, maybe I will. I do know she’ll be sucking a lot of cock. We have only one other thing planned for this trip but that can be blown off if need be. Should be an awesome week!

One thought on “It’s Been Very Quiet Around Here Lately

Comments are closed.