More Pussy? Don’t Mind If I Do

Came home last night to a bottomless wife. Needless to say she wanted her kitty licked. And oh, the licking I provided!

I love making TW cum. Doesn’t matter if it’s on my tongue, my fingertips, my cock, on a dildo, with a vibrator, sucking her tits or spanking her ass, when she cums, my heart fills with joy. My favorite though is down between her legs. I’ve ALWAYS loved putting my lips on her pussy. Her scent drives me wild with desire. I love it when her pussy creams all over my face.

Last night was no exception. I licked and lapped and probed and tongue fucked with wild abandon. TW came and came and came.  Later on, she gave me more pussy right before we fell asleep. Damn, I love eating her!

This morning we had a nice little spoon session before getting ready for work. It was a wonderful way to start the day.

One thought on “More Pussy? Don’t Mind If I Do

  1. oh yeah! Been lapping up my new lady who just loves to have me lick her and make her cum and cum and cum and cum. Always pays off in reciprocal love—amazing what happens when you give a woman what she wants!

Comments are closed.