Wake Up Call

TW got up uber early today; as in before 4:00 A.M. early. What she did between then and when she came to wake me up at 5:40 or so, I have no idea, but she sure as hell was HORNY!

Luckily for both of us, she came to bed right as I was waking up with a raging morning hardon. When she discovered it, she was thrilled to no end. After relieving some bladder pressure, I came back to bed to find a very willing and very wanton TW ready to go. As soon as my body hit the bed, TW’s mouth was around my dick. She sucked me for a few seconds before mounting up CG style.

Like I said before, I don’t know what she was doing between 4:00 and 5:40 but it must have been pretty fucking exciting. She was wet and ready to go. Hopefully, she was planning an orgy in the woods, maybe she was planning a threeway with someone we know, or maybe she was fantasizing about a bukkake gang band. She easily slid down on my cock and rode me to several strong orgasms.

While she rode me, my hands were busy twisting her nipples and spanking her ass. Lightly spanking, that is, we had an extra kid in the house last night. I think this only added to TW’s orgasm intensity, as she had to keep herself relatively quiet.

We then switched over to Spoon and I pounded TW’s pussy hard and fast from behind. I alternated between fucking her deep and running my shaft across her clit. Every time I slid my shaft across her pussy lips and clit, TW would let out this guttural moan. She loves it when I tease her this way and her orgasms were very strong. Her cunt was soaked and made the most wonderful sucking noises as I pushed in and out.

My last maneuver was to lick her pussy. I love it when her pussy gets soaking wet. I quickly buried my face between her legs and she immediately came, locking my head between her thighs. Ah, heaven! By the time I was finished, she was pretty much asleep. I’m glad I was able to get her back to sleep, at least for a little while.

I left her asleep on the bed and headed off to work.