I Miss It Too!

Well, well, well, still no sex, eh there Mr MD?

Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know. Things just have been too damn busy around these parts to partake in that pleasurable fun. Good thing is that things are quieting down around here so TW and I should have more energy for HMS. We better! 🙂

One of the things I miss most about the kids being out of college is the long road trips TW and I would take to visit them. It’s been almost 2 years since we’ve had to head out on the road.

I miss TW flashing truckers; getting herself so worked up that she would soak my seats. Of course, watching her have numerous roadgasms while I drove was awesome as well. Sometimes, I’d get her off with my fingers, other times I’d watch her play with herself. When she brought the portable vibe on our trips, well, let’s just say she’s a real screamer! 😉

Unfortunately, on our last few trips, TW got disillusioned in regards to flashing. Not many drivers bothered to look down into the car. They were too busy on their phones or their computers. TW was ready, willing, AND able to flash but had no audience other than me. It really brought her down and she doesn’t really get in the mood to flash anymore. At least, not in the car.

So, here’s a little flashback (see what I did there?) to more fun times.

DSC_8031  

  

  

Thanks for the mammaries baby!