Eat Your Pussy? Don’t Mind If I Do.

TW and I have been pretty active lately. The Sex Al Dente (S.A.D.) is moving along fine, although the sessions are usually reserved for the weekends when we have more time to get Mr. Happy, happy. Pussy is always on the menu though, and I take full advantage of it.

Although I eat TW pretty much every night, we have had a couple of pretty intense oral sessions lately. They’re the ones where TW winds up crying at the end. Spanking is usually a part of these sessions as well. While I’m eating TW, she has a tendency to roll from one side to another, allowing me access to her ass cheeks. Well, I can’t let that opportunity go by, so, she gets a nice ass warming spanking. Really ratchets up the orgasm intensity quite a bit. Tugging on her nipples really motivates her as well. Then, it’s off to dream land.

Hopefully this weekend, we’ll get in some bondage and flogging. TW’s been asking for it but we just haven’t had the time or energy to get it on. Got our fingers crossed!